Here's the latest in the tag live show

Live Show Friday

We are streaming a live show Friday June 25th at 11 PM Eastern/ 10PM Central/ 8 PM Pacific as part of Pride 48, a program where a bunch of podcasters get together to broadcast for […]

Posted in: About the FOF, Announcements 10 years ago 0

VIDEO: Fabulous Clips from Our Live Show at Steamworks

In cased you missed the live taping of our podcast from Steamworks, Chicago photographer Jason Smith put together this high definition assortment of clips from the event.

The video imagery is luscious, and it’s always a great whenever we can incorporate George Takei into the video.

Posted in: Culture & Style, Live Shows, Video Podcast, Videos 10 years ago 7

PHOTO: Fierce Aquatic Gagaesque Steamworks Photo of Fausto Fernós by Curtis Jensen

There were a million lights and laughs at our live show Friday night at Steamworks. Here is one amazing photo of Fausto taken by Curtis Jensen. Stay tuned, more to come!

Posted in: About the FOF, Culture & Style, Images 10 years ago 9

See Us Live Tonight!

Join us tonight for a live taping of a podcast at Steamworks-Gym, Sauna and Bath hosted by Marc Felion and Fausto Fernós. Featuring the original comedy of Cameron Esposito, Teri Yaki, Bill Cruz and Keith […]

Posted in: About the FOF, Announcements 10 years ago 1

Print it Out and Save Big

Join us for a live taping of a podcast at Steamworks-Gym, Sauna and Bath hosted by Marc Felion and Fausto Fernós. Featuring the original comedy of Cameron Esposito, Teri Yaki, Bill Cruz and Keith Ecker. […]

Posted in: About the FOF, Announcements 11 years ago 7

The Fire Eating Drag Princess

Fausto Fernós sings a spanish version of “Aquarius” and eats fire. Taped at the Feast of Fools Live Show, April 1, 2000 at the Hothouse in Chicago, IL.

Posted in: Drag Queens & Kings, Live Shows, Videos 11 years ago 4